活动

  • 潜水

    萨拉曼卡海滩潜水度假村一开始就是一个水肺潜水胜地。我们的潜水中心位于距离屋礁40米的海滩上。 从新手及老手潜水课程到开放水域潜水,我们可以满足各类潜水者的需求。

  • 健身馆

    我们的健身馆配备了各式力量训练及有氧训练设施,让你可以在度假时也保持健康体态。无论你是举铁增肌还是通过耐力训练提高耐力,我们健身馆都可以提供一切提高身体素质所需的设备。

  • 水疗馆

    我们提供各类水疗服务,助您获得最佳享受。接受过专业训练的水疗员工将用深层按摩引领您走进一个完全放松的世界。何不让自己享受一下修手指甲或脚趾甲的乐趣?

  • 岛屿旅行

    我们邀请您同我们一起探索岛屿的自然风光和丰富节日,体验一把您将难以忘怀的全新文化和环境。萨拉曼卡海滩潜水度假村坐落于美丽的圣胡安,是岛屿探索者的首选落脚点。

  • 儿童俱乐部

    儿童俱乐部提供配备有秋千、滑梯等器材的游戏场。同时还会举办绘画及可以与其他小朋友一起玩的游戏。随时都会有一个我们的员工为您照看孩子,你可以趁机去体验一把潜水和游泳。

Activities

  • Diving

    Learn more about our diving school and excursions, and discover the beautiful world under the sea. From the very start, Salamangka Beach and Dive Resort has been a resort for scuba divers. Our Dive Centre is located on the beach about 40 metres from our house reef.

  • Gym

    Our gym offers a variety of weight and cardio equipment so you can keep fit while you’re on holiday. Whether you’re lifting weights for muscle gain or resistance training to improve endurance, our gym has the equipment you need to maintain and improve your physical condition.

  • Spa

    Our professionally trained massage staff will take care of any sore muscles that you may get while on vacation. A massage treatment is also an excellent way to alleviate muscle tension due to poor posture caused by sitting at a desk or from stress. You’ll feel better…

  • Island Tours

    Siquijor is full of natural wonders for our guests to explore. Learn more about them here. From its natural beauty to its many festivities, we invite you to explore the island with us and experience a new culture and surroundings that you will remember for years to come.

  • Kids Club

    Are you travelling with children? They’ll love our Kids’ Club. Learn more about options for children here. Our Kids’ Club offers playgrounds with swings, slides and more. We also have activities including painting, drawing and games they can play with other children.